Temporary Hiatus for college

I hate to do this, but feel I must.

Over the next two to three weeks, my final projects and final tests are all going to pile up on me. I’m probably gonna take a break for ’em and come back afterwards.

I’ll try and get something up, but frankly I’m making a video game, writing a program, writing a research paper, and putting together a scene in 3ds max. AND THEN I’ve got finals. School comes first, I’m afraid. =(

If I’m not back by May 16th I’ve probably had a heart attack or something.

Sorry guys. I hate to do this to all the people who read this blog… all two of you.

Feel free to browse.

Leave a comment! I love comments! =D

