WHAT THE HOLY HELL @arthur_affect #SJW #Racist #GamerGate

I… I don’t even know what to SAY.

I mean, I thought I was angry at Briana Wu before. And I was, for valid reasons. I figured nothing could top telling me to get out of a hobby I’d been in my whole life because it now belongs to people who hate it. But I wanted to move away from hugely upsetting subjects, get to either actual attempts at diplomacy or answer some really silly arguments we could all laugh at together.

……….

AND THEN THIS HAPPENED!!!!!!!

ArthurChuIsARacist2

I mean… What is there to say? It’s dehumanizing? It’s unbelievably racist? I DON’T NEED TO, YOU CAN ALREADY SEE THAT!!!

I just… WHAT?!

….

WHAAAAAAAAAT?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Leave a comment! I love comments! =D

